Board of Education

President

Bill Tesmer
wtesmer@colby.k12.wi.us

715-223-3127
Member Since: April 2003
Term Expires: April 2018

 

Vice President

Cheryl Ploeckelman
cploeckelman@colby.k12.wi.us

715-654-5485
Member Since: April 2002
Term Expires: April 2017

 

Clerk

Eric Elmhorst
eelmhorst@colby.k12.wi.us

715-223-4425
Member Since: April 2010

Term Expires: April 2019

 

Treasurer

Seth Pinter
spinter@colby.k12.wi.us 

715-316-1236
Member Since: April 2012
Term Expires: April 2018

 

Other Members

Lavinia Bonacker
lbonacker@colby.k12.wi.us

715-223-3393
Member Since: April 2013
Term Expires: April 2019

Deb Koncel
dkoncel@colby.k12.wi.us
715-965-3961
Member Since: April 2014
Term Expires: April 2017

 

Jennifer Lopez
jlopez@colby.k12.wi.us 
715-613-6354
Member Since: June 2015
Term Expires: April 2019

 

Policy and Curriculum Committee  

Eric Elmhorst (Chair)
Deb Koncel
Cheryl Ploeckelman

Facilities and Transportation Committee

Bill Tesmer (Chair)
Lavinia Bonacker
Cheryl Ploeckelman

Personnel Committee 

Deb Koncel (Chair)
Lavinia Bonacker
Jennifer Lopez

Financial Affairs Committee 

Seth Pinter (Chair)
Deb Koncel
Jennifer Lopez

Last Updated: 2/3/17
Adjust Font Size: A A A A A A A